Saturday, August 15, 2009

The Golden Lotus Sutras of Master Choa Kok Sui

„The Golden Lotus Sutras of Master Choa Kok Sui“ is a compilation of notes taken during nearly ten years of lectures given by Master Choa Kok Sui.

Deepest Gratitude to "Gurupadmam" Charlotte Anderson for compiling and editing „The Golden Lotus Sutras“ during all this years.

Through her Dedication to the Teacher and her tireless effort we are very happy today to have the Teachings available and we can read them again and again and every time there will be revealed more deeper meanings to us.

Seven books are in the Golden Lotus Sutra Collection.

Each one refers to a specific Topic.

1. Beyond the Mind - On Meditation

2. Experiencing Being - On Life

3. Possible Miracles - On Pranic Healing

4. Compassionate Objectivity - On Character Building

5. Inspired Action - On Teaching

6. Achieve the Impossible - On Spiritual Business Management

7. Creative Transformation - On Spiritual Practice

No comments:

Post a Comment